Child Study Team

  •        

    The Eastampton School District provides the services of its Child Study Team to assist in the identification, evaluation, determination of eligibility and provisions of special education programs and services

     
     
    Kelly Eagles, CST Coordinator
    (609) 267-9172 ext. 151
    keagles@etsdnj.us
     
     
    Caryn Wallace, CST Secretary
    (609) 267-9172 ext. 127
    cwallace@etsdnj.us
     
    Dawn Dilliplane, School Psychologist
    (609) 267-9172 ext. 319 
    ddilliplane@etsdnj.us
     
    Joanne Merriman Miller, Learning Consultant
    (609) 267-9172 ext. 260
    jmerrimanmiller@etsdnj.us
     
    Gerry Durisin, Learning Consultant
    (609) 267-9172 ext. 117
    gdurisin@etsdnj.us
     
     
    Staci Lipenta, Speech/Language Pathologist
    (609) 267-9172 ext. 418
    slipenta@etsdnj.us
     
    Makiesha Jones, Speech/Language Pathologist
    (609) 267-9172 ext. 229
    mjones@etsdnj.us