Child Study Team

  •        

    The Eastampton School District provides the services of its Child Study Team to assist in the identification, evaluation, determination of eligibility and provisions of special education programs and services 

    Kelly Eagles, CST Supervisor
    (609)267-9172 ext. 151
    keagles@etsdnj.us

    CST Secretary
    (609)267-9172 ext. 127

    Dawn Dilliplane, School Psychologist
    (609)267-9172 ext. 319
    ddilliplane@etsdnj.us

    Kelly Zinn, Social Worker
    (609)267-9172 ext. 260
    kzinn@etsdnj.us

    Staci Lipenta, Speech/Language Pathologist
    (609)267-9172 ext. 418
    slipenta@etsdnj.us

    Kelsey Vignola, Speech/Language Pathologist
    (609)267-9172 ext. 659
    kvignola@etsdnj.us

    Gerry Durisin, Learning Consultant
    (609-267-9172 ext. 117
    gdurisin@etsdnj.us